Read the daily quote from Pope Francis





Finance Council


The committee advises the pastor in the matters of church finance and the administration of temporal goods.


Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Newly Elected Parish Pastoral Council Members


Mrs. Madeline Taylor, President

Mrs. Ledricka Thierry, Vice President

Mrs. Toni D. Guillory, Secretary



Daniel Francis


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!